Staff

Management

Drs. C.J.M. (Cathalijne) Dortmans

Drs. C.J.M. (Cathalijne) Dortmans

Secretary-General

Phone: 070 - 340 5060. Email: c.j.m.dortmans@raadrvs.nl
Dr. M. (Marieke) ten Have

Dr. M. (Marieke) ten Have

Senior advisor

Phone: 06 - 1179 7047. Email: m.t.have@raadrvs.nl

Advisory board

Dr. M.J.M. (Marjolijn) Blom

Dr. M.J.M. (Marjolijn) Blom

Senior advisor

Phone: 06 - 2119 5069. Email: mj.blom@raadrvs.nl
Dr. A.M. (Albertine) van Diepen

Dr. A.M. (Albertine) van Diepen

Senior advisor

Phone: 06 - 3169 8595. Email: am.v.diepen@raadrvs.nl
Dr. I. (Ingrid) Doorten

Dr. I. (Ingrid) Doorten

Senior advisor

Phone: 06 - 1179 7044 . Email: i.doorten@raadrvs.nl
Dr. I.M. (Ingrid) Geesink

Dr. I.M. (Ingrid) Geesink

Senior advisor

Phone: 06-11022502 . Email: im.geesink@raadrvs.nl
Drs. B.J.C. (Bart) van de Gevel

Drs. B.J.C. (Bart) van de Gevel

Senior advisor

Phone: 06 - 1417 9322. Email: bj.vd.gevel@raadrvs.nl
Drs. A. (Annet) den Hoed

Drs. A. (Annet) den Hoed

Senior advisor

Phone: 06 - 1503 5283. Email: a.d.hoed@raadrvs.nl
Dr. S.J.W. (Sylvia) Kunst, arts MPH

Dr. S.J.W. (Sylvia) Kunst, arts MPH

Senior Advisor

Phone: 06 - 4616 5751. Email: s.kunst@raadrvs.nl
Mr. M.W. (Marina) de Lint

Mr. M.W. (Marina) de Lint

Senior advisor

Phone: 06 - 1179 7046. Email: m.delint@raadrvs.nl
Dr. W.J. (Willem-Jan) Meerding

Dr. W.J. (Willem-Jan) Meerding

Senior advisor

Phone: 06 - 5074 5594. Email: wj.meerding@raadrvs.nl

L. (Leo) Ottes, arts

Senior advisor

Phone: 06 - 1179 7048 . Email: l.ottes@raadrvs.nl
Dr. H.J. (Herbert) Rolden

Dr. H.J. (Herbert) Rolden

Phone: 06-15035377. Email: hj.rolden@raadrvs.nl
Drs. F.J. (Flip) van Sloten

Drs. F.J. (Flip) van Sloten

Senior advisor

Phone: 06 - 1179 7052 . Email: fj.v.sloten@raadrvs.nl
Dr. A.J. (Alies) Struijs

Dr. A.J. (Alies) Struijs

Senior advisor

Phone: 06 - 1179 7053. Email: a.struijs@raadrvs.nl
Drs. N.P.C.A. (Neeltje) Vermunt, arts

Drs. N.P.C.A. (Neeltje) Vermunt, arts

Senior advisor

Phone: 06 - 1179 7054 . Email: np.vermunt@raadrvs.nl
A. (Ayeh) Zarrinkhameh, MSc

A. (Ayeh) Zarrinkhameh, MSc

Senior Advisor

Phone: 06 - 4683 5942. Email: a.zarrinkhameh@raadrvs.nl
J. (Jasper) Zuure, MSc

J. (Jasper) Zuure, MSc

Senior Advisor

Phone: 06 - 3169 5091. Email: j.zuure@raadrvs.nl
W. (Willemijn) van der Zwaard, MA

W. (Willemijn) van der Zwaard, MA

Senior advisor

Phone: 06 - 5082 7231 . Email: w.vd.zwaard@raadrvs.nl
M. (Myrthe) Lenselink, MA

M. (Myrthe) Lenselink, MA

Email: m.lenselink@raadrvs.nl
E.J.J. (Evert) Schot, MSc

E.J.J. (Evert) Schot, MSc

Advisor

Phone: 06 - 15030548 . Email: ej.schot@raadrvs.nl
D.E.A. (Daniëlle) van der Spek

D.E.A. (Daniëlle) van der Spek

Phone: 06 – 4099 0721. Email: de.vd.spek@raadrvs.nl

Communications

Drs. J.H. (Jan) Stalman

Drs. J.H. (Jan) Stalman

Senior communications advisor

Phone: 06 - 5310 9839 . Email: jh.stalman@raadrvs.nl
J. (Jeanine) Graaff

J. (Jeanine) Graaff

Medior communications advisor

Phone: 070-340 50 60 . Email: j.graaff@raadrvs.nl

Staff Bureau

M.A.M. (Meriam) Broomans-Harreveld

M.A.M. (Meriam) Broomans-Harreveld

Employee management for the secretary-general and communication

Phone: 06 - 1582 2762. Email: ma.broomans@raadrvs.nl
N. (Nathalie) Buijs

N. (Nathalie) Buijs

Employee communication and management consultant

Phone: 06 - 1179 7042 . Email: nl.buijs@raadrvs.nl
G. (Gill) Evers-Canter Visscher

G. (Gill) Evers-Canter Visscher

Employee management

Phone: 06 - 1186 9790. Email: gn.cantervisscher@raadrvs.nl
R. (Rachel) Kraaijenbrink-Roelofsen

R. (Rachel) Kraaijenbrink-Roelofsen

Webmaster/Information professional

Phone: 070 - 340 5060. Email: r.kraaijenbrink1@raadrvs.nl
V. (Vijianthie) Pahladsingh-Jewlal

V. (Vijianthie) Pahladsingh-Jewlal

Executive secretary

Phone: 06 - 1503 5193 . Email: v.pahladsingh@raadrvs.nl
I.A. (Ilona) de Prieelle

I.A. (Ilona) de Prieelle

Employee events and products

Phone: 06 - 1179 7049 . Email: i.deprieelle@raadrvs.nl
B.M. (Brigitte) Righarts

B.M. (Brigitte) Righarts

Employee management for the chairman

Phone: 070 - 340 5060. Email: bm.righarts@raadrvs.nl
L. (Louise) Romein-Hoek

L. (Louise) Romein-Hoek

Employee products and events

Phone: 06 - 1179 7051 . Email: l.romein@raadrvs.nl
I.W. (Ireen) Verdegaal

I.W. (Ireen) Verdegaal

Employee events and products

Phone: 06 - 3163 8399 . Email: iw.verdegaal@raadrvs.nl
P.J. (Petra) de Zwart

P.J. (Petra) de Zwart

Management consultant

Phone: 06 - 1179 7055. Email: p.dezwart@raadrvs.nl
Recente tweets Uitklappen Inklappen
raadRVS
@raadRVS
Beluister de podcast met @JorisSlaets decorrespondent.nl/7689/recept-vo…
raadRVS
@raadRVS
@PaulineMeurs is vandaag aanwezig bij Masterclass Onderzoek: RCT ja of nee? over advies #zondercontextgeenbewijstwitter.com/i/web/status/9…
Alle tweets